sagetama.blogg.se

Red faction guerrilla mods
Red faction guerrilla mods




red faction guerrilla mods

  • 1.8 I have an old disc copy of Red Faction: Guerrilla from when it first came out.
  • 1.7 Does anyone play RF:G or RF:GR multiplayer?.
  • 1.6 Can I host a dedicated server for RF:G or RF:GR?.
  • 1.5 Why is RF:G or RF:GR multiplayer really laggy sometimes?.
  • 1.4 What's the difference between Red Faction: Guerrilla Steam Edition and Red Faction: Guerrilla Re-Mars-tered?.
  • 1.3 Will Red Faction: Guerrilla run on my computer?.
  • 1.2 Where can I get a copy of Red Faction: Guerrilla?.
  • 1.1 My game is crashing! How can I get help?.
  • HUD is improved by being depth selectable (with \ key) and having the crosshair depth selectable (with ' key). This fixes the sky by moving clouds to depth, and removing the broken sun. Although not visually any different, it's easier to work with 3Dmigoto, so here is a mostly complete fix for the Re-MARS-tered version. There is the new Re-MARS-tered version, which is DX11. Know how fix yet, but decided to start dabbling to see where I can go from here. Please feel free to fix since a fix is more desirable than removing There may be others since I have not played through the entire game. These are the offending shaders I found andĭisabled. Lastly, if any shader whiz kids want to fix or have a look at the shaders, I Setting when in a 3rd person perspective. The setting of FOV 90 works great for the toyification effect. The author for the FOV settings has a few different files from the above link that

    red faction guerrilla mods red faction guerrilla mods

    Learn more about multiple convergence settings here and you can customise keyĪlso optional FOV files that can be found here.Īm using is set to 90 and I personally like it because I can see my mainĬharacter in full. I included this because I prefer to have aĬonvergence setting when I am on foot and another for when in a vehicle. You can then switchīack and forth while in game. To save as you would normally with NVidia convergence save feature. Simply select key and adjust your convergence and then Ctrl + F7 Switch/change two convergence settings with keys "0" & The fix: Red_Faction_Guerrilla_3D_Shaders_Removed.zip

    red faction guerrilla mods

    Steam\SteamApps\common\Red Faction Guerrilla\ Guide on how to use NVidia Inspector here.Ĭontents of Red_Faction_Guerrilla_3D_Shaders_Removed.zip file to where the Unfamiliar with NVidia Inspector, I would highly recommend downloading it and The "rfg.exe" executable to the Prototype 2 profile Inspector to remove the Red Faction Guerrilla profile I've alsoĭisabled motion blur and depth of field in game since I don't like those features in any Off the shadows in game settings and at launch run the game in DX9 mode. Note: For Steam version of the game, turn I used the Helixmod debugger to remove some I had a look at Red Faction Guerrilla and like many GFWL (Games for Windows Live) from their games which has caused me to revisit Months, Steam has been working with some publishers/developers to patch out






    Red faction guerrilla mods